You are here

Block title
Block content

Who are the Institute faculty?

An array of administrators and practitioners, all experts on various aspects of e-science issues and/or designing and leading learning experiences, have been assembled as faculty for this Institute.
Patricia Hswe, Pennsylvania State University Libraries
Michele Matz Hayslett, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
Barrie Hayes, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Daureen Nesdill, University of Utah
The Institute also has a the following subject matter experts and advisors:
Mike Furlough, Penn State University
David Minor, UC San Diego
Full biographies are available at
FAQ display:
eScience FAQ
eScience FAQ category:
FAQ Order: