You are here

Block title
Block content

Below is a list of repository instances for DSpace, DuraCloud, Fedora, and VIVO. Please click here to register your repository.

Institution/Company Repository technology Country Type of Institution Site
Australian Government, Defence Science Technology Organisation DSpace Australia government
Australian National University DSpace Australia academic
Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Org DSpace Australia government
Education Services Australia DSpace Australia nonprofit
Flinders University DSpace Australia academic
Griffith University DSpace Australia academic
Moore Theological College DSpace Australia academic
Northern Territory Dept of Health & Families DSpace Australia government
Northern Territory Library DSpace Australia archive / public library
Plenum Publishing DSpace Australia commercial
Swinburne Image Bank DSpace Australia academic
University of Adelaide DSpace Australia academic
University of Newcastle DSpace Australia academic
University of Sydney DSpace Australia academic
University of Technology Sydney DSpace Australia academic
Australian Research Repositories Online to the World Project (ARROW) Fedora Australia consortium
Central Queensland University Fedora Australia academic
Charles Darwin University Fedora Australia academic
Dataset Acquisition, Accessibility, and Annotation e-Research Technologies (DART) Fedora Australia consortium
Deakin University Fedora Australia academic