Leadership Group

Amy Buckland
Institutional Repository Manager
University of Chicago Library

Armand Doucette
Associate Director for Information Technology and Digital Development
Massachusetts Institute of Technology Libraries

Wally Grotophorst
Associate University Librarian
George Mason University

Bill Ingram
Manager of Scholarly Communication and Repository Services
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

Danny Kingsley
Head of Scholarly Communication
University of Cambridge

Sara Lee
Librarian, Desktop Network Services
University of Hawaii at Manoa

João Moreira
Director of FCCN Advanced Services
Fundacao para a Ciencia e a Tecnologia, I.P.

Ingrid Parent
University Librarian
University of British Columbia Library

Kristi Park
Executive Director
Texas Digital Library

Salwa Ismail
Head of Library Information Technology
Georgetown University Library

Andrew Preater
Team Leader of Systems and Innovation Support Services
Imperial College London

Jaime Schumacher
Director of Scholarly Communications
Northern Illinois University

Maureen Walsh
Associate Professor Institutional Repository Services Librarian
The Ohio State University Libraries